top of page

Johodo unofficially integrates Roman Catholic Church

On Wednesday during the time of Meditation, my family has welcomed Johodo as not a heathen faith and is permitted within their Churches. Soon we will have a catholic priest review the texts and work on officially recognizing Johodo. I went and saw the parade of Pope Francis I, the only pope of current day. His Holiness Benedict XVI, Roman Pontiff Emeritus is currently out office.

Remember that this is a time of diplomacy, not festivities. I will be going to the NoVA Pagan Pride Day Event in Manassas for diplomatic relations and ensuring that the member faith Roman Catholic Church does not mean any interference in their faiths. I will be making a flag with the Mon of the Johodo super-religion.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page